Tic Tic Tears

Tears in a cup

Tic tic watch them drop

A life of luxury

Yet a pain I never forgot

A smile of my lover

The heartbeat stops

How can I forget?

Wont you help me?

Tears in a cup

Tic tic watch them drop

First time life was empty

Was before you

Now till eternity

That time begins again

It stopped with the first glance

First look of love

First touch,  first kiss

It rolled and blossomed

Blossomed and rolled

Till alone I find me again

Tears in a cup

Tic tic watch them drop

Wont someone bring you to me?

Wont someone convey im sorry?

The moth lies on the table

Half burnt

Still itching to once again touch

The flame that couldn’t consume

But revelled in the torture

Of the yearning heart of a fool

Tears in a cup

Tic tic watch them drop

Leave a Reply

