The Girl with no name

The girl with an angels face

A smile from the heavens

A giggle to shun the noise of the world

A breeze that by chance blew into my life

A girl by the name of ________

Deep sighs I take as I think of her

Her voice buzzing through my mind

She captivates my soul like no other

Ever has or ever will do

A girl by the name of _______

I see her smiling as I close my eyes

I feel her innocence, she don’t even realise

That it is for her the moon circles the earth

That it is for her I take each and every breath

A girl by the name of _______

Come sweetness stay not far from me

Come closer where you were meant to be

In a moment, in a stolen glance

I gave my heart and set my soul free

A girl by the name of _______

Tonight sweet darling just look at me

Eyes in which I want to see only me

Let me be lost in you, you in me

Me with you, you with me

A girl by the name of __________

She is a dream

That wont come true

A fantasy

Never meant to be

A glimpse of something

I really shouldn’t have seen

A figment of my imagination

Yet sitting right next to me

3 comments

Leave a Reply

