Death

Image

Wherever she sees me I hope she smiles,
Whenever she thinks of me I hope she knows I’m hers
However she feels about me I know eventually she’ll be mine
Death my baby, when you take me I’ll leave behind a corpse with a smile

Time tortures me as I wait for you,
Life fucks with me because I’m in love with you
She’s jealous because everyone else is in love with her not u
Death my baby, my eyes await you.

I see glimpses of you every day
I hope it’s my turn but you always turn away
How much longer will we play these tease games?
Death my baby, come get me outta here

Image

Death my baby, when you take me I’ll leave behind a corpse with a smile

Death my baby, my eyes await you.

Death my baby, come get me outta here

Death my baby, my baby, my baby.

Leave a Reply

