Life

Bullshit

The world is full of it

So what YOU gonna do?

Clean it up?

Heh just kidding

Ignore it like everyone else

If you pretend it ain’t there then you’re ok

Let it pile up

Ain’t my headache ‘cus I don’t see the problem no more

What I do see is my life

In a world full of shit what kinda life can I make?

Yup a life full of shit

Bullshit to be precise

Now what YOU gonna do?

Clean the shit up!!!

Heh just kidding

Carry on like its perfect

If you pretend you’re happy then you are

Let it stink

Ain’t my headache ‘cus I don’t see the problem no more

 

Six foot under and the stench is suffocating me

Man the bullshit of the worlds getting to me

The bullshit of society’s dos and don’ts

That was the bullshit

Damn the bullshit of my life was too much

I made my money but that was bullshit

I got laid played the part and that was bullshit too

Heck it ain’t never been nothing else  but taking care of me

And that once again was the bullshit

If I cleaned up the world jus a lil bit

If I cleaned up my life jus a lil bit

I wouldn’t be stuck six foot deep in an eternal shithole

And now this is my headache

Hey u up there

Can u hear me?????

Clean the fucking shit up man…..

Someones gotta do it

 

 

Fuck it dude, true humanity is realising that others needs may sometimes be greater than yours. Then having the ability to give up what is yours and giving to someone who will benefit more from it.

I ain’t preaching, your life… you live it your way…

Leave a Reply

